Bestuur

Hoofdbestuur
Functie/NaamTelefoon/Email
Voorzitter:
Jan Jeuring

voorzitter@scerica.nl
Secretaris:
Marlous Boersma

bestuur@scerica.nl
Penningmeester:
Rik Rolink

penningmeester@scerica.nl
Bestuurslid TC:
Tino Hidding
Bestuurslid Jeugdzaken:
Jan Abelen
Sponsorzaken/Materialen:
Han Wellen
Algemeen bestuurslid:
Quinten Vos
Contact bestuur:bestuur@scerica.nl
Functie/NaamTelefoon/Email
Vertrouwenspersoon:
Ginni Schotanus
0591-302185
vertrouwenspersoon@scerica.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat
Functie/NaamTelefoon/Email
Sc Erica /senioren:
Jan Jeuring
06-18482270
wedstrijdsecretariaat@scerica.nl
Sc Erica /Jeugd:
Roel Braam
Rik Rolink

06-24454459
wedstrijdsecretariaat@scerica.nl
svo BDE:
Anita de Gooijer
06-23488905
a.degooijer@hotmail.com

Jeugdcommissie SC Erica (JC)
Functie/NaamTelefoon/Email
Voorzitter:
Jan Abelen
06-54905544
jeugdzaken@scerica.nl
Secretaris:

wedstrijdsecretariaat – jeugd:
Roel Braam
Rik Rolink

06-24454459
wedstrijdsecretariaat@scerica.nl
Coördinatoren JO13 t/m JO19:
Bert Tapper

Erwin Homans

06-83553396
btapper@ziggo.nl
06-50514079
erwin@limaho.nl
Coördinatoren JO8 t/m JO12
Coördinatoren Puppy voetbal
Nils Reuvers

Manfred Hindimith


06-43274001
njreuvers@hotmail.com
06-22370105
manfredhindimith@hotmail.com
Afgevaardigde TC:
Arjan Hartmann

Richard Slip

Tino Hidding

06-20033286
arjanhartmann@gmail.com
06-13459376
richardslip80@gmail.com
+4915121604404
tinohidding@msn.com
Werkgroep organisatie:
Chantal Stoffers

José Hermans

06-14281230
chandusti@hotmail.com
06-31202427
jose.maatje@planet.nl
Technische commissie (TC)
Functie/NaamTelefoon/Email
Voorzitter:
Tino Hidding

technischecommissie@scerica.nl
TC Leden Jeugd:
Arjan Hartmann
Richard Slip
Tino Hidding
TC leden Senioren:
Leo Kuipers
Lars Wellen
Tino Hidding
Algemeen:technischecommissie@scerica.nl

Leden administratie
Functie/NaamTelefoon/Email

Han Wellen
06-57627305
ledenadministratie@scerica.nl

Seniorencommissie
Functie/NaamTelefoon/Email
Quinten Vossenioren@scerica.nl
Werkgroep Organisatie
Functie/NaamTelefoon/Email


José Hermans
0591-302891
06-31202427
jose.maatje@planet.nl

Chantal Stoffers
06-14281230
chandusti@hotmail.com
Algemeen:werkgroeporganisatie@scerica.nl
Kantinecommissie
Functie/NaamTelefoon/Email
Cees Lange
Henk Heijnen
Erik Prinsen
Peter Vinke



kantine@scerica.nl
Algemeen:kantine@scerica.nl

Materiaal Commissie
Functie/NaamTelefoon/Email
Rene de Jong
Joop Ebelties

materialen@scerica.nl
Contact:materialen@scerica.nl
Onderhoudscommissie
Functie/NaamTelefoon/Email

Ben Rolink
06-21344503
accommodatie@scerica.nl
Wim Heller
Wijcher Huls
Leo de Vries
Willem Rolink
Henk Robben
Wim vd Kolk
Algemeen:accommodatie@scerica.nl
Webredactie
Functie/NaamTelefoon/Email
Niels Haandrikman
Erwin Homans
Gerry Hake
webredactie@scerica.nl
Algemeen:webredactie@scerica.nl
Activiteitencommissie
Functie/NaamTelefoon/Email
Marlous Boersma
Carmen Jager
Martijn Möhlmann
Roy Lit
activiteiten@scerica.nl
Algemeen:activiteiten@scerica.nl