Bestuur

Hoofdbestuur
Functie/NaamTelefoon/Email
Voorzitter:
Jan Jeuring

voorzitter@scerica.nl
Secretaris:
Vacant

bestuur@scerica.nl
Penningmeester:
Rik Rolink

penningmeester@scerica.nl
Bestuurslid Jeugdzaken:
Jan Abelen
Sponsorzaken/Materialen:
Han Wellen
Algemeen bestuurslid:
Quinten Vos
Contact bestuur:bestuur@scerica.nl
Functie/NaamTelefoon/Email
Vertrouwenspersoon:
Letty Prinsen
0591-302185
vertrouwenspersoon@scerica.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat
Functie/NaamTelefoon/Email
Sc Erica /senioren:
Henri de Munnik
06-48130152
wedstrijdsecretariaat@scerica.nl
Sc Erica /Jeugd:
Roel Braam
Rik Rolink

06-24454459
wedstrijdsecretariaat@scerica.nl

Jeugdcommissie SC Erica (JC)
Functie/NaamTelefoon/Email
Voorzitter:

jeugdzaken@scerica.nl
Secretaris:

wedstrijdsecretariaat – jeugd:
Roel Braam
Rik Rolink

06-24454459
wedstrijdsecretariaat@scerica.nl
Coördinatoren JO14 t/m JO19:
Erwin Savenije


+49 172 7952831
Coördinatoren JO8 t/m JO13
Marijke Kleine

Patrick Smidt

06-12559862
marijke-kleine@outlook.com
06-53649484
smidtpatrick1981@gmail.com
Afgevaardigde TC:
Hoofd Jeugdopleiding
Marco de Vries


06-18950098
mail.marcodevries@gmail.com
Werkgroep organisatie:jeugdzaken@scerica.nl
Technische commissie (TC)
Functie/NaamTelefoon/Email
Voorzitter:
Tino Hidding

technischecommissie@scerica.nl
TC Leden Jeugd:
Marco de Vries
TC leden Senioren:
Leo Kuipers
Tino Hidding
John Sijbom
Cor Huls
Algemeen:technischecommissie@scerica.nl

Leden administratie
Functie/NaamTelefoon/Email

Han Wellen
06-57627305
ledenadministratie@scerica.nl

Seniorencommissie
Functie/NaamTelefoon/Email
Quinten Vossenioren@scerica.nl
Werkgroep Organisatie
Functie/NaamTelefoon/Email


José Hermans
0591-302891
06-31202427
jose.maatje@planet.nl

Chantal Stoffers
06-14281230
chandusti@hotmail.com
Algemeen:werkgroeporganisatie@scerica.nl
Kantinecommissie
Functie/NaamTelefoon/Email
Erik Prinsen
Peter Vinke
Ilona Bies
Wilko Joersen



kantine@scerica.nl
Algemeen:kantine@scerica.nl

Materiaal Commissie
Functie/NaamTelefoon/Email
Rene de Jong
Joop Ebelties

materialen@scerica.nl
Contact:materialen@scerica.nl
Onderhoudscommissie
Functie/NaamTelefoon/Email

Ben Rolink
06-21344503
accommodatie@scerica.nl
Wim Heller
Wijcher Huls
Leo de Vries
Willem Rolink
Henk Robben
Wim vd Kolk
Cor van de Capelle
Jan Berendsen
Paul Ahlers
Algemeen:accommodatie@scerica.nl
Webredactie / Sociale media
Functie/NaamTelefoon/Email
Niels Haandrikman
Erwin Homans
webredactie@scerica.nl
Algemeen:webredactie@scerica.nl
Activiteitencommissie
Functie/NaamTelefoon/Email
Marlous Boersma
Carmen Jager
Martijn Möhlmann
Roy Lit



activiteiten@scerica.nl
Algemeen:activiteiten@scerica.nl

Supportersvereniging S.C. Erica
Functie/NaamTelefoon/Email
Mike Wijnands
Roelof Hoffman
Peter Kuiper
Johny Rolink
Pedro Prinsen
Niels de Vries
Han Wijnands




supportersvereniging@scerica.nl
Algemeen:supportersvereniging@scerica.nl